nanaxlawyer.blogg.se

Kasuti zindagi ki 20th march 2019
Kasuti zindagi ki 20th march 2019









kasuti zindagi ki 20th march 2019
  1. KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 20TH MARCH 2019 UPDATE
  2. KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 20TH MARCH 2019 FREE

He thinks Prerna is going through pain, she still loves me. He takes the sindoor and fills her maang. Anurag says there won’t be anyone in my life, except Prerna.

kasuti zindagi ki 20th march 2019

Sheela says you have to promise Prerna that you will never cheat her.

KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 20TH MARCH 2019 FREE

Anurag says this is the only option we have, I can go out free and then get help for you. Sheela asks how did your marriage happen then. Komolika says Anurag has allergy to sindoor, he didn’t fill her maang till now. Everyone asks him to fill Prerna’s maang. The lady says you have insulted Prerna’s sindoor, you will have to fill her maang so that Komolika knows the difference between sautan and wife. Sheela says Anurag looks decent, this girl would have trapped you, Prerna has come to take you home, she has forgiven your mistakes. Inspector says you both have made one call each, I have called on the number given by Anurag. Komolika says inspector, allow me to call Mohini. Prerna says stop it, its not your husband that everyone listens to you. Inspector laughs and says I told right, these two aren’t husband and wife. Mishka comes there and says I wish I had an option to free either of Anurag and Komolika, I would have left Komolika here, she will get angry on me, I will tell her about parking issue. Komolika thinks Mishka should have been here, where is she. Sheela says we know your dad is at a big position, it doesn’t mean that you will be forgiven, your one mistake can snatch your dad’s leadership. Sheela asks are you not ashamed to snatch someone’s husband. Prerna taunts Komolika that wives don’t go to such hotels where real identity is hidden. The lady asks Anurag does he know Prerna, did he marry her. Komolika says I m his wife, Komolika, not Prerna. Sheela says we got a complaint, Anurag is with another woman. The lady Sheela comes with the women association members. She says something is wrong, who are those ladies. Anurag and Komolika say Mohini can’t do this. Inspector says your husband was caught with another woman. Prerna says inspector, you called and spoke to me, I m Prerna, Anurag’s wife. Komolika says you got a lead from a caller. Inspector says we had a raid and caught couples like you. Anurag asks inspector why did he get them here. Komolika says Prerna did this, ask the inspector why he got us here.

kasuti zindagi ki 20th march 2019

Inspector says you have given me the number, that lady is coming, if she proves you are husband and wife, then I will let you go. The Episode starts with Komolika asking Anurag why did he run to washroom.

KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 20TH MARCH 2019 UPDATE

Kasautii Zindagii Kay 20th March 2019 Written Episode, Written Update on











Kasuti zindagi ki 20th march 2019